Other Democratic Representatives

West Lancashire Borough Council
West Lancashire Borough Council has responsibility for a number of issues within the Parish, including street cleaning, anti-social behaviour, planning, electoral registration, council tax, council and housing benefits, and concessionary travel. For further information visit the Borough Council website.
Up Holland Ward
Cllr. Paul Richard O’Neill 
c/o 52 Derby Street, Ormskirk, Lancs, L69 2DF   Tel. 01695 623684
Cllr. Gaynar Owen
Flat 3, Alma Court, Up Holland, Lancs, WN8 0NT
Tel. 01695 624020
Cllr. Ian Moran
1 Bramhall Road, Skelmersdale, West Lancashire, WN8 8RW
Tel.  01695 550256,  mob: 07825 754811
Wrightington Ward
Cllr. Carolyn Evans
30 Manse Avenue  Wrightington  WN6 9RP   Tel: 01257 433067  mobile: 07855 934184
Cllr. Katie Juckes
68 Appley Lane North, Appley Bridge, Lancashire, WN6 9AQ  Tel. 01257  255501
Lancashire County Council
Lancashire County Council has responsibility for a number of issues within the Parish, including highway maintenance, public transport, social services, and youth and community services. For further information visit the County Council website.
Cllr. John Fillis
77 Southport Road, Ormskirk, Lancashire, L39 1LW  Tel. 07811 388153    Bus. mobile:  07876 844275
United Kingdom Parliament
Your Member of Parliament is able to assist you with problems concerning central government departments, such as DVLA, or problems with claims to benefits.
Rosie Cooper MP
127 Burscough Street, Ormskirk, West Lancashire, L39 2EPTel/Fax 01695570094